Advantages and features of porcelain stoneware

Porcelain stoneware is a modern, highly technological and ecological finishing material, formed by pressing of natural and extremely pure ingredients (kaolin, sand, feldspar) at high pressure (> 450 kg/cm2) and fired at high temperature (> 1200 с), that give a very low water absorption and special resistance to the product. The technical and aesthetic porcelain stoneware technical and aesthetic features allow to use it for different tasks: from internal to external design, from wall and floor tiling in residential settings to installation in commercial areas.

Advantages

Strikes and strain

resistance

Wear 

resistance

Scratch

resistance

Frost 

resistance

Chemical 

resistance

DIrt

resistance

Full-body porcelain stoneware (Line Tecnica) is a type of porcelain stoneware characterized by a homogeneous structure throughoutits thickness. This type of porcelain stoneware retains its appearance even when subjected to abrasion wear, making it ideal for areaswith high traffic of people, such as shopping malls, stations, workshops, premises, industrial buildings etc..

Glazed Porcelain (Line Interni) is the type of porcelain stoneware with high recycled content of on which is applied a thin layer of glaze that allows producing a wide variety of colors and decorative effects. The tile also retains all the characteristics of porcelain stoneware. It is recommended to use this product in residential, commercial areas subjected to low traffic of people (cafes, restaurants, shops), as well as wall tiling for interior and exterior use.

Full-body coloured porcelain stoneware (Line Creativa) is the most advanced technology of production of porcelain stoneware, thanksto which the tile acquires a uniform color throughout its thickness, and has an additional decoration on the surface, which highlightsthe aesthetic features of the product. The porcelain produced according to this technology has virtually no restrictions of use due to thehigh technical and aesthetic characteristics: it can be used in private areas and commercial areas of any kind.

Характеристики и преимущества керамогранита

Керамический гранит – это современный облицовочный материал, высоко технологичный и экологичный, полученный из чистейшего природного сырья (каолиновые глины, песок, полевые шпаты) путем прессования под высоким давлением (> 450 кг/см2) и последующим обжигом при высоких температурах (> 1200 °C), что объясняет его очень низкое водопоглощение и в связи с этим исключительную прочность. Технические и эстетические возможности керамического гранита позволяют использовать его для разных назначений: как для внутренних, так и для наружных пространств, как для пола, так и для стен, как в жилых, так и в коммерческих помещениях.

Преимущества керамического гранита

Устойчивость

к ударам и нагрузкам

Износостойкость

Устойчивость

к царапинам

Морозостойкость

Устойчивость к химическому воздействию

Стойкость к образованию пятен

Керамический гранит по всей массе (Линия Tecnica) это тип керамического гранита, для которого характерна гомогенная структура по всей его толщине. Этот тип керамического гранита сохраняет свой внешний вид даже, если он подвергается износу и абразивному воздействию, он идеально подходит для помещений с высокой механической нагрузкой: торговые центры, вокзалы, мастерские, производственные помещения и т.д.

Глазурованный керамический гранит (Линия Interni ) это тип керамического гранита eco-friendly (экологически чистый) с высоким содержанием материалов вторичного использования, покрытый тонким слоем глазури, который позволяет получать большое разнообразие цветов и декоративных эффектов. Плитка сохраняет все типичные технические характеристики керамического гранита. Рекомендуется использовать этот продукт в жилых помещениях, в коммерческих заведениях с низкой пешеходной нагрузкой (кафе, рестораны, бутики), а также для вертикальной облицовки наружных и внутренних поверхностей.

Керамический гранит, окрашенный по всей массе (Линия Creativa) – эта наиболее передовая технология производства керамического гранита, благодаря которой плитка равномерно окрашивается по всей толщине и приобретает дополнительную декоративность поверхности, подчеркивающую эстетические особенности продукта. Керамический гранит, произвденный по этой технологии, практически не имеет ограничений по применению благодаря высоким техническим и эстетическим характеристикам: он может быть использован в домашних помещениях, в коммерческих заведениях любого типа.